Staff and Councils

Fr. Michael Cilibraise Pastor 106
Miki Brierty Community Life Office Coordinator 108
Sue Dill Middle School Ministry Coordinator 111
Chris Grote Director of Parish Care 109
Debbie Kraus Liturgical Coordinator 112
Cory Lakatos Director of Community Life 110
Melissa Linderman Administrative Assistant 104
Mary Mapes Business Manager 116
Carol McAndrew Director of Music and Liturgy 119
Adam McNutt High School Ministry Coordinator 123
Carla Niziolek Director of Discipleship 114
Greg Smith Director of Ministry Strategy 113
Megan Swank Preschool/Elementary Ministry Coordinator 103
Pat Whitaker Parish Nurse 203

Pastoral Council

Finance Council

Eric Asselin Theresa Asselin
Ellen Damveld Mike Burke
Joe Graczyk (Chair)  Chris DeSanctis
Mike Hickey Chad Kasprzak (Chair)
Mike McKanna Becky Loeprich 
Elizabeth Morales Dan Melnyk 
Mary Stitt