Staff and Councils

Fr. Michael Cilibraise Pastor pastor@oll.org 106
Greg Smith Director of Ministry Strategy gsmith@oll.org 113
Melissa Linderman Director of Administration mlinderman@oll.org 104
Paula Tinholt Administrative Assistant ptinholt@oll.org 102
Alyssa Gaerte Administrative Assistant agaerte@oll.org 109
Debbie Kraus Liturgical Coordinator dkraus@oll.org 112
Pat Whitaker Parish Nurse  parishnurse@oll.org 203
Carla Niziolek Director of Discipleship cniziolek@oll.org 114
Michelle Marko Children’s Ministry Coordinator mmarko@oll.org 103
Adam McNutt Youth Ministry Coordinator amcnutt@oll.org 123
Megan Swank Discipleship Administrative Assistant  mswank@oll.org  
Cory Lakatos Director of Community Life clakatos@oll.org 110
Miki Brierty Hospitality Coordinator mbrierty@oll.org 108

Pastoral Council

Finance Council

Paul Borum Theresa Asselin
Brian Burch Mike Burke
Jerry DeShaw Chris DeSanctis
Mike Hickey (Chair) Bob Fenton
Michael Page Chad Kasprzak (Chair)
Geraldine Rodden Becky Loeprich
Rachelle Rokos (Vice Chair) Dan Melnyk