Staff and Councils

Fr. Michael Cilibraise Pastor pastor@oll.org 106
Miki Brierty Community Life Office Coordinator mbrierty@oll.org 108
Sue Dill Middle School Ministry Coordinator sdill@oll.org 111
Tom Eggleston Interim Director of Parish Care teggleston@oll.org 109
Debbie Kraus Liturgical Coordinator dkraus@oll.org 112
Cory Lakatos Director of Community Life clakatos@oll.org 110
Melissa Linderman Administrative Assistant mlinderman@oll.org 104
Jay Livernois Liturgical Scheduler jlivernois@oll.org 204
Mary Mapes Business Manager mmapes@oll.org 116
Liz Markovicz Director of Youth Ministry lmarkovicz@oll.org 123
Carol McAndrew Director of Music and Liturgy cmcandrew@oll.org 119
Carla Niziolek Director of Discipleship cniziolek@oll.org 114
Sr. Noella Poinsette Director of Outreach and Social Justice npoinsette@oll.org (616)392-6700 
Greg Smith Director of Ministry Strategy gsmith@oll.org 113
Megan Swank Preschool/Elementary Ministry Coordinator mswank@oll.org 103
Pat Whitaker Parish Nurse parishnurse@oll.org 203

Pastoral Council

Finance Council

Eric Asselin Mike Burke 
Ellen Damveld Chris DeSanctis
Joe Graczyk (Chair)  Loraine Griffin (Chair) 
Mike Hickey Chad Kasprzak
 Mike McKanna  Dan Melnyk
Elizabeth Morales  Paul Schoolmeester
Mary Stitt