Staff and Councils

Fr. Michael Cilibraise Pastor pastor@oll.org 106
Miki Brierty Community Life Office Coordinator mbrierty@oll.org 108
Sue Dill Middle School Ministry Coordinator sdill@oll.org 111
Chris Grote Director of Parish Care cgrote@oll.org 109
Debbie Kraus Liturgical Coordinator dkraus@oll.org 112
Cory Lakatos Director of Community Life clakatos@oll.org 110
Melissa Linderman Administrative Assistant mlinderman@oll.org 104
Mary Mapes Business Manager mmapes@oll.org 116
Carol McAndrew Director of Music and Liturgy cmcandrew@oll.org 119
Adam McNutt High School Ministry Coordinator amcnutt@oll.org 123
Carla Niziolek Director of Discipleship cniziolek@oll.org 114
Greg Smith Director of Ministry Strategy gsmith@oll.org 113
Megan Swank Preschool/Elementary Ministry Coordinator mswank@oll.org 103
Pat Whitaker Parish Nurse parishnurse@oll.org 203

Pastoral Council

Finance Council

Eric Asselin Theresa Asselin
Ellen Damveld Mike Burke
Joe Graczyk (Chair)  Chris DeSanctis
Mike Hickey Chad Kasprzak (Chair)
Mike McKanna Becky Loeprich 
Elizabeth Morales Dan Melnyk 
Mary Stitt