Staff and Councils

Fr. Michael Cilibraise Pastor pastor@oll.org 106
Miki Brierty Hospitality Coordinator mbrierty@oll.org 108
Debbie Kraus Liturgical Coordinator dkraus@oll.org 112
Cory Lakatos Director of Community Life clakatos@oll.org 110
Melissa Linderman Director of Administration mlinderman@oll.org 104
Michelle Marko Children’s Ministry Coordinator mmarko@oll.org 103
Carol McAndrew Director of Music and Liturgy cmcandrew@oll.org 119
Adam McNutt Youth Ministry Coordinator amcnutt@oll.org 123
Carla Niziolek Director of Discipleship cniziolek@oll.org 114
Greg Smith Director of Ministry Strategy gsmith@oll.org 113
Megan Swank Discipleship Administrative Assistant mswank@oll.org  
Pat Whitaker Parish Nurse parishnurse@oll.org 203

Pastoral Council

Finance Council

Paul Borum Theresa Asselin
Brian Burch Mike Burke
Jerry DeShaw Chris DeSanctis
Mike Hickey (Chair) Bob Fenton
Michael Page  Chad Kasprzak (Chair)
Geraldine Rodden  Becky Loeprich
Rachelle Rokos (Vice Chair) Dan Melnyk