Please contact our parish staff if you have questions or need assistance!

NamePositionEmailPhone Number
Fr. Michael BurtPastorfrmichael@oll.orgext. 106
Greg SmithDirector of Ministriesgsmith@oll.orgext. 113
Melissa LindermanDirector of Administrationmlinderman@oll.orgext. 104
Katie WellsAdministrative Assistantkwells@oll.orgext. 102
Alyssa GaerteMission Coordinatoragaerte@oll.orgext. 109 or Cell: 616-283-4694
Audrey ThomasDirector of Sacred Musicathomas@oll.orgext. 119
Debbie KrausLiturgical Coordinatordkraus@oll.orgext. 112
Pat WhitakerParish Nurse & Parish Care Coordinatorparishnurse@oll.orgext. 203
Carla NiziolekDirector of Discipleshipcniziolek@oll.orgext. 114
Adam McNuttYouth Ministry Coordinatoramcnutt@oll.orgext. 123
Michelle MarkoChildren’s Ministry Coordinatormmarko@oll.orgext. 103
Cory LakatosDirector of Community Lifeclakatos@oll.orgext. 110
Miki BriertyHospitality Coordinatormbrierty@oll.orgext. 108

Pastoral Council

  • Paul Borum
  • Brian Burch
  • Jerry DeShaw
  • Mike Hickey (Chair)
  • Michael Page
  • Geraldine Rodden
  • Rachelle Rokos (Vice Chair)

Finance Council

  • Theresa Asselin (Chair)
  • Chris DeSanctis
  • Brad Everest
  • Bob Fenton
  • Alan Hughes
  • Becky Loeprich (Secretary)
  • Tim Munster
All parish programming except for Mass is cancelled on Tuesday, January 25.