Staff

Fr. Michael Cilibraise Pastor pastor@oll.org 106
Miki Brierty Faith Formation Office Coordinator mbrierty@oll.org 108
Sue Dill Middle School Faith Formation sdill@oll.org 111
Tom Eggleston Pastoral Associate teggleston@oll.org 109
Mary Ann Hensley Adult Initiation Coordinator mhensley@oll.org 110
Debbie Kraus Liturgical Coordinator dkraus@oll.org 112
Melissa Linderman Parish Secretary mlinderman@oll.org 104
Jay Livernois Liturgical Scheduler jlivernois@oll.org 204
Mary Mapes Business Manager mmapes@oll.org 116
Liz Markovicz Director of Youth Ministry lmarkovicz@oll.org 123
Carol McAndrew Music Minister cmcandrew@oll.org 119
Carla Niziolek Pre/Elem Faith Formation cniziolek@oll.org 114
Sister Noella Poinsette Director of Outreach and Social Justice npoinsette@oll.org (616)392-6700,114
Pat Whitaker Parish Nurse parishnurseourlady@gmail.com 203